Fashion

Their Date-Night Outfit

 

This post is split into two and I have the first on my other account click here . This is a companion post, it’s the continuation and here I’ll be drafting a date outfit for the character I mentioned as my favorite fictional character for their valentine special date.

Adam and Mercy

PhotoGrid_1487037380737.png

 

Rhysand and Feyre

PhotoGrid_1487038297904.png

 

Warner and Juliette

PhotoGrid_1487037432397.png

 

Kaz and Inej

PhotoGrid_1487037805168~01.png

 

 

Leave a Reply

