Fashion / Spotted

Korede Bello’s One&Only Music And Video

First and foremost I love the song actually  that’s an understatement, I love the song  and am currently listening to it right now as I write this post. Despite coming from a family of music I know nothing about music neither do I wanna know but one thing I did got from the family gene is intense love for good music that sings to your very core.

Unfortunately none Yoruba speakers (one of the native language  in my part of the country Nigeria) might not really understand the lyrics but still I think non speakers will still appreciate the beautiful voice with it’s melodious twists. Like I said all I know about music is nothing so forgive that explanation, it’s the best I could do.

Although am not a big fan of the Marvin crew scratch that am not a fan at all I do have some favorites that I give their releases a listen , speaking of Tiwa Savage (the queen) and korede Bello, I used to be a fan of Don Jazzy but after the already settled issue with him and Olamide I think my affection has dropped and haven’t found a reason to pick up (not being malicious or anything here just stating what I think, it’s not like he knows I existed or anything for me to make myself judge and jury).

The video to the music was also well shot though I don’t know about the dancers at the end that looked like they don’t know what they’re doing and some questionable moves from Korede Bello himself, other that that I give the music  5/5 and the video  4/5

Fashion wise, the dude can definitely hold his own ,I like his sense of style and I’ll rank him with the likes of Ice prince and Patoranking

13385813_1177206822309944_1636613791_n

oh did I mention he was cute?

13398545_521359951383565_115944277_n13402335_1726272474292418_1471366514_n13413420_1150522068301681_1260896315_n
https://www.instagram.com/koredebello/?hl=en

This is just my opinion ,not trying to bring anybody down or anything, loved the music and thought to give a review

 

 

Leave a Reply

