Uncategorized

Random log

image

Can’t wait for school to resume cuz then I can put my mad styling skills to use (hand quote for the mad styling skills…. (in Barney from How I Met Your Mother voice -why didn’t you just put the quotes with the word? ) cuz….. I don’t know…. Get off my back)
Ignore those two (in Percy Jackson from the demi god series voice  ‘that’s just disrespectful (in Captain America’s voice ‘how do you know what he sounds like, it’s a novel right?))
Get off my back all of you
I have no idea what that was so if you aren’t scared off,laters

Leave a Reply

