Family

Wishlist (sneakers)

So it’s the 1st of April  very far from Christmas  but who knows Santa might just decide to do early calls and I thought I should let him my wish list , it’s only fair to him (positive thinking). Am not really a heels girl you know I think they’re beautiful but it’s one of those one sided relationship you know, I love it but the affection is not mutual.

Sneakers tho ! We’re just perfect for each other so in respect to our beautiful relationship it has to be first on my wish list right ? It’s only the right thing to do.

 

064108b51d11d634145b90a1b6da067cbd9819261f6fcb18c87730dd6b4e2bb8fd2b399e8e22880a10145fcc42b3be39

 

Timberland is bae also and i’ll ignore my tricky relationship for some beauties

 

Isn’t she beautiful in them?Photo credits- Google

Leave a Reply

