Fashion

MY CURRENT FAVORITE YOUTUBBERS

There are lots of fashion and beauty youtubbers but this are my current favorite that I always check every time I get a notification and am mostly never disappointed.

CASEY HOLMES

image

WHAT SHE DOES-Beauty/Fashion/Lifestyle
WHY I LIKE – She does fashion and beauty but my favorite is her hauls.she has a good sense of style ,humor and a good on air personality.

HAUSOFCOLOR

image

WHAT SHE DOES-Travel/Beauty/Style.
WHY I LIKE-She has a good sense of fashion and a body for it,she also does travel vlog.

MISSLIZHEART

image

WHAT SHE DOES-Decor/Beauty /Lifestyle
WHY I LIKE-My favorite is her lifestyle Sunday uploads,I look forward to it.

Casual Wednesday

image

Leave a Reply

